Volume V: Who Are We? Buy Online — MegreLLCVolume V: Who Are We? Buy Online — MegreLLC
5-Who Are We

Volume V: Who Are We?

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPinterestLinkedin



The fifth book of the Ringing Cedars Series, describes the author’s search for real-life ‘proofs’ of Anastasia’s vision presented in the previous volumes. Finding these proofs and taking stock of ongoing global environmental destruction, Vladimir Megre describes further practical steps for putting Anastasia’s vision into practice. Full of beautiful realistic images of a new way of living in co-operation with the Earth and each other, this book also highlights the role of children in making us aware of the precariousness of the present situation and in leading the global transition toward a happy, violence-free society.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Volume V: Who Are We?”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *